^ Back to Top

Stanford Football 2014 Schedule

Stanford Football 2014 Schedule Hut, hut, hike! Catch college football fever when Stanford’s team takes to the field to kick off the 2014 season, with a goal to defend their two-time champion status. The season starts when the Cardinal faces off against UC Davis on the opening game on August 30, the first of three consecutive home games.

Two of the season’s games are on Fridays, going up against Washington State in a home game on October 4, and their final season game at UCLA on November 28.

Excitement will reach a fever pitch during Stanford’s Reunion Homecoming weekend, as the team plays Oregon State on October 25, and the season reaches a pinnacle on November 22, when Stanford goes up against UC Berkeley for the 117th Big Game, pitting to college sports giants against each other in a long-running rivalry.

The 2014 Schedule is as follows

Saturday, August 30 vs. UC Davis (home)
Saturday, September 6 vs. USC (home)
Saturday, September 13 vs. Army (home)
Saturday, Sept. 27 - at Washington
Saturday, October 4 - at Notre Dame
Friday, October 10 - Washington State (home)
Saturday, October 18 - at Arizona State
Saturday, October 25 - Oregon State (Reunion Homecoming)
Saturday, November 1 - at Oregon
Saturday, November 15 – Utah (home)
Saturday, November 22 - at Cal (117th Big Game)
Friday, November 28 - at UCLA

The Pac-12 Championship Game is set for Friday, December 5.

Stanford’s 2013 season sold out completely, so you’d better make a dash for it if you want to score tickets, which go on sale July 22. After you buy tickets, be sure to book your room at the Creekside Inn, located just minutes from Stanford.

Comments

Name (required)


Email (will not be published) (required)


Website








Book Now